Adventure Day with my lady! Plus something awesome happened! (Guess what?)

Hello there! So today was one of my off days, and I decided I didn’t want to just sleep it away. I decided to get dressed and go somewhere. ANYWHERE! So that’s just what my girlfriend and I did. We didn’t go far, we just stopped at a few little spots we thought looked cool and snapped a few photos.

After taking a stroll down the street, we decided to head home. On the way home we decided to stop by this little “Forrest”. It’s just a little corner area that soooo pretty to me. Plus I wanted to show what I was wearing today. 🙂 We even met two cats that had awesome patterns. There was a bigger and fluffier one that was orange and black, and a skinnier one that was black and orange. You may be able to see one in these pictures.
What I’m wearing:
Top: Aerie by American Eagle
Shorts/Tights: H&M
Necklace: PacSun
Hat: Swiped it from my Gf. 😉
Purse: Thrift Store/Personal Touches
Shoes: Chuck Taylors
When we got home I decided to randomly try on my “Get Skinny” jeans that I haven’t been able to fit in about two years…. and WHATTAYAKNOW….THEY FIT!!! I’m so happy, you don’t even understand!! Since I can fit them, why not wear them. I didn’t change my outfit too much, but its beginning to get cold at night and what I had on earlier is not gonna cut it. I pretty much but my jeans on over my tights, and threw on a jacket.
Jeans: Bullhead denim by Pacsun


Hope you enjoyed our little excursion as much as we did! 🙂 Thanks for reading! – Twanie ❤ 
Leave a Reply

