Picture Update!

Hello there! 
Im not gonna do too much yapping. I just wanted to get everyone up to date with me. I know it’s been months since I’ve posted anything (go figure right?) lol. So with that said Im just gonna update you on my life through pictures. Starting from around Christmas time…. ENJOY!!
 
(THE MANY FACES OF ME.)


  (BEFORE 2013)

(JANUARY 2013)
GOT SEPTUM PIERCED.



(FEBRUARY)

(MARCH)

STAY TUNED: MORE POSTS TO COME! 😉 Check out more of my pics on Instagram!  

One comment

  1. look.love.wear · May 4, 2013

    the beyonce campaign looks really good, but what is up with amanda?feel free to leave a comment on our blog if you have time xx
    http://looklovewear.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

