Shop My Closet!

Hey there ladies!

I’m sorry I’ve been missing in action, I’ve been working without a computer the past two weeks.
I did want to make this post about my store, where you can buy my new or used items. I only have a few things available right now so get what you can, but please expect more soon!

1. Vintage Leather Bat-wing-like Top


CONDITION: PRE-OWNED $18.00 $20.00 FREE SHIPPING!


Found this gem while vintage shopping a few years ago. Almost was able to let it go!

The sleeves are wide, like bat-wings, but are closed in at the end.


2. Tree of Life Necklace
CONDITION: NEW $25.00 FREE SHIPPING!

My good friend is so ‘Earth Friendly’ that i’m super happy she made this awesome necklace. From the pendant to the beading. Everything is flawless.


3. Taupe Seagrass Hand wrapped Necklace

CONDITION: NEW $15.00 $18.00 FREE SHIPPING!

Beautiful hand wrapped necklace made by a dear friend of mine. Changes colors in lighting and angles. GORGEOUS!

4. Classic Fuchsia Dress from BEBE

CONDITION: NEW$92.00 $120.00 FREE SHIPPING!

I bought this dress about 3 years ago alongside another one for my 21st birthday. I never got a chance to actually wear the dress. Only tried it on once or twice. 
New, but NO TAGS.

It’s a Small and easily fits 0-4, maybe even a 6. It has a slight stretch to it. This is a GORGEOUS dress. Made to flatter ANYONE wearing it.


CONDITION: PRE-OWNED $22.00 $25.00 FREE SHIPPING!

This is an awesome lightweight dress for the summer. 

Slight wear on side inseams of dress, but otherwise perfect condition.


6. Leopard One Shoulder Ruffle Dress by Tina Knowles

CONDITION: NEW $19.00 FREE SHIPPING!

Never worn before. Tags are still attached.

Made by Tina Knowles, none other than the mother of King Bey (Beyonce)

Brand: Miss Tina by Tina Knowles
2 comments

  1. Thi Lan · July 2, 2013

    very nice! your blog is very lovely and interesting. im glad if you visit my blog, too <3 keep in touch!

    xx
    beauthi.blogspot.com

    xx
    beauthi.blogspot.com

  2. ANDYSTYLE · July 18, 2013

    nice stuff,the dress is cute 😉

Leave a Reply

